COMMITTEE

International Program Committee

Prof. Andrey Volkov

Prof. Andrey Volkov

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

H.T. Rector of MGSU
Co-Chairman MMSA-2019

Rector@mgsu.ru

Prof. Andrey Pustovgar

Prof. Andrey Pustovgar

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Vice-Rector of MGSU,
Co-Chairman MMSA-2019

PustovgarAP@mgsu.ru

Prof. Aliaksandr Chychuryn

Prof. Aliaksandr Chychuryn

The John Paul Catholic University of Lublin (Poland)

Department of Modeling and Computer Simulation

achichurin@gmail.com

Prof. Vladimir Andreev

Prof. Vladimir Andreev

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Strength of Materials

asv@mgsu.ru

Prof. Ashot Tamrazyan

Prof. Ashot Tamrazyan

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Reinforced Concrete and Stone Structures

sobolev@uwm.edua

Prof. Sergey Kuznetsov

Prof. Sergey Kuznetsov

Institute for Problems in Mechanics (Russia)

Leading Scientist of Department Wave Dynamics

kuzn-sergey@yandex.ru

Prof. Michal Fečkan

Prof. Michal Fečkan

Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovakia)

Department of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics

michal.feckan@gmail.com

Prof. Stanisław Jemioło

Prof. Stanisław Jemioło

Warsaw University of Technology (Poland)

Department of strength of materials and theory of elasticity and plasticity

s.jemiolo@il.pw.edu.pl

Prof. Artur Zbiciak

Prof. Artur Zbiciak

Warsaw University of Technology (Poland)

Department of Theoretical Mechanics and Pavement

a.zbiciak@il.pw.edu.pl

Prof. Vladimir Rimshin

Prof. Vladimir Rimshin

Research Institute of Building Physics of the Russian
Academy Architecture and Building Sciences (Russia)

Institute of Urban Development

v.rimshin@niisf.ru

Prof.Oleg Figovsky

Prof. Oleg Figovsky

Israel Association of Inventors (Israel)

President

figovsky@gmail.com

Prof. Oleg Mkrtychev

Prof. Oleg Mkrtychev

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Reliability and Seismic Resistance of Structures

MkrtychevOV@mgsu.ru

PROF. TATYANA MATSEEVICH

Prof. Tatyana Matseevich

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Applied Mathematics

matseevichTA@mgsu.ru

Prof.Marcin Gajewski

Prof. Marcin Gajewski

Warsaw University of Technology (Poland)

Department of strength of materials and theory of elasticity and plasticity

m.gajewski@il.pw.edu.pl

Dr. Jaroslaw Rybak

Dr. Jaroslaw Rybak

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Poland)

PhD, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Civil Engineering

j.rybak@pwr.edu.pl

Prof. Jan Awrejcewicz

Prof. Jan Awrejcewicz

The Lodz University of Technology (Poland)

Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics

jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl

Prof. Andrzej Ubysz

Prof. Andrzej Ubysz

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Poland)

Fuculty of Civil Engineering

Andrzej.Ubysz@pwr.edu.pl

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Borislav Hristov

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Borislav Hristov

University of Applied Sciences Berlin (HTW Berlin) (Germany)

Department of Transportation

Faculty 2: Engineering Sciences – Technology and Life

Borislav.Hristov@HTW-Berlin.de

Dr. Adam Ujma

Dr. Adam Ujma

Czestochowa University of Technology (Poland)

PhD, Faculty of Civil Engineering

aujma55@wp.pl

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Heiler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Heiler

University of Applied Sciences Berlin (HTW Berlin) (Germany)

Department of Transportation

Faculty 2: Engineering Sciences – Technology and Life

Roland.Heiler@HTW-Berlin.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Knut Hartenstein

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Knut Hartenstein

University of Applied Sciences Berlin (HTW Berlin) (Germany)

Department of Transportation

Faculty 2: Engineering Sciences – Technology and Life

Knut.Hartenstein@HTW-Berlin.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Krämer

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Krämer

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin (Germany)

Department of Life andTechnology

markus.kraemer@htw-berlin.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nicole Riediger

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nicole Riediger

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin, UAS (HTW Berlin)(Germany)

Department of Construction and Real Estate Management

Nicole.riediger@gmx.de

Dr.-Ing. Anja Pfennig

Dr.-Ing. Anja Pfennig

University of Applied Sciences Berlin (HTW Berlin) (Germany)

Faculty 2: Engineering Sciences – Technology and Life

anja.pfennig@htw-berlin.de

Prof. Valery Taranchuk

Prof. Valery Taranchuk

Belarusian State University (Belarus)

Department of Computer Applications and Systems

valery.taranchuk@gmail.com